.: HOW TO CONTACT US...

Complete Sentient Information Systems
650 King St. E. Suite 208, Oshawa, Ontario.
L1H 1G5, Canada

Telephone : 905.436.1648

:. ..........................................................

.: General Enquiries
info@csis.on.ca

.: Management - Sales - Administration
Grant Schofield, Business Development
grant@csis.on.ca

Kim Caines, General Manager
kim@csis.on.ca

Ashley Latimer, Administraton
ashley@csis.on.ca

.: Technical Department
Grant Schofield, Business Development
grant@csis.on.ca

Ali, Operations Manager
ali@csis.on.ca

Michael Gabona, Technical Lead
michael@csis.on.ca

Brian Aucoin, Managed Services Lead

brian@csis.on.ca

Jigar Patel, Network Technician

jigar@csis.on.ca