.: HOW TO CONTACT US...

Complete Sentient Information Systems
650 King St. E. Suite 208, Oshawa, Ontario.
L1H 1G5, Canada

Telephone : 905.436.1648
Fax : 905.436.8910
Toll Free : 1.800.823.8070

:. ..........................................................

.: General Enquiries
csis@csis.on.ca

.: Management
Grant Schofield, President
grant@csis.on.ca

Kim Caines, Office Manager
kim@csis.on.ca

.: Sales Department
Grant Schofield, Sales Manager
grant@csis.on.ca

.: Technical Department
Grant Schofield, Senior Network Technician
grant@csis.on.ca

Michael Gabona, Lead Network Technician
michael@csis.on.ca

Brian Aucoin, Network Technician

brian@csis.on.ca

Sugee Shanmugaraja, Network Technician

sugee@csis.on.ca

Phil Stiber, Network Technician

phil@csis.on.ca


View Larger Map

 

This site is owned and maintained by Complete Sentient Information Systems ©1999-2016 All rights reserved. All text and images property of Complete Sentient Information Systems, unless otherwise stated. For a copy of our privacy statement, please click here